Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

March 1, 2020

SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2020 SRH Team Squad 2020 Check Details of Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad is very dangerous team in IPL History. Sunrisers Hyderabad always gave a great fight to all teams in IPL. Because Sunrisers Hyderabad Team is a complete package for every situation. They have many talented Indian Players as well as Foreign players like Kane Williamson and David Miller. This is a strong Team in VIVO IPL 2020.

But Sunrisers Hyderabad also make some changes in their team for VIVO IPL 2020. Some players are released and some are added in SRH Squad for VIVO IPL 2020. Check all the details of Players released and added in SRH Team Squad 2020.


Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Final Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 Team Squad:-

There are some changes made in SRH Team Squad for IPL 2020. All the changes made in SRH IPL Team 2020 are provided here. First thing is that Kane Williamson will be the Caption of Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team 2020. And all players are given below here.

Captain:- Kane Williamson

Image result for kane williamson srh

Player Name
Kane Williamson (C) New Zeland
David Warner Australia
Manish Pandey India
Virat Singh India
Priyam Garg India
Abdul Samad India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar India
Khaleel Ahmed India
Sandeep Sharma India
Siddharth Kaul India
Billy Stanlake Australia
T Natarajan India
Abhishek Sharma India
Shahbaz Nadeem India
Mitchell Marsh Australia
Fabian Allen West Indies
Vijay Shankar India
Mohammad Nabi Afghanisthan
Rashid Khan India
Sanjay Yadav India
Jonny Bairstow England
Wriddhiman Saha India
Shreevats Goswami India
Bavanaka Sandeep India
Basil Thampi India

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Players List Retained For IPL 2020:-

As we discussed in starting that Sunrisers Hyderabd is the most balanced team in IPL History. That’s why there is no need for many changes in the winning combination. So Sunrisers Hyderabad retained their most of the players in team for VIVO IPL 2020. List of SRH Retained players is provided here.

Player Name
1 Kane Williamson
2 David Warner
3 Manish Pandey
4 Vijay Shankar
5 Rashid Khan
6 Mohammad Nabi
7 Abhishek Sharma
8 Jonny Bairstow
9 Wriddhiman Saha
10 Shreevats Goswami
11 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
12 Khaleel Ahmed
13 Sandeep Sharma
14 Siddarth Kaul
15 Shahbaz Nadeem
16 Billy Stanlake
17 Basil Thampi
18 T Natarajan

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Players Buy in Auction 2020:-

They don’t buy many players in auction. Because SRH is already a good team with a good combination of Indian and Overseas players. Only 7 Players are added in team in auction 2020.

Player Name
1 Virat Singh 1.9 crore
2 Priyam Garg 1.9 crore
3 Mitchell Marsh 2 crore
4 Sandeep Bavanaka 20 lakh
5 Fabian Allen 50 lakh
6 Abdul Samad 20 lakh
7 Sanjay Yadav 20 lakh

List of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Players Released in Auction:-

Sunrisers Hyderabad don’t want to make any changes in their winning combination. So they released only 4 Players in VIVO IPL Auction 2020. The name of those 4 players are given below. Check these 3 names and other old players are same in SRH Team Squad for VIVO IPL 2020.

Player Name
1 Deepak Hooda
2 Martin Guptill
3 Ricky Bhui and Yusuf Pathan.

This is the information related to Sunrisres Hyderabad Team for VIVO IPL 2020. You can Check list of all players of Sunrisres Hyderabad and get every information related to these players on our Official Website

VIVO IPL 2020 Schedule Check Match Details, Venue And Time Table

Chennai Super Kings IPL Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians IPL Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals IPL Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Royal Challangers Banglore Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad For VIVO IPL 2020